Novice is defined as someone who understands how to read tablature, hold their instrument comfortably in their laps, strum back and forth, play a few drone-melody songs, and know 4-6 chords. This person is beyond new-beginner material, but may still be slow at reading tab and learning new songs. 

SKILL LEVEL

FOCUS TRACKS

SESSION

JAN 4 - FEB 9 : SESSION 1

FEB 22 - MAR 30 : SESSION 2

APR 12 - MAY 18 : SESSION 3

MAY 31 - JUL 6 : SESSION 4

JUL 19 - AUG 24 : SESSION 5

SEP 6 - OCT 12 : SESSION 6

OCT 25 - NOV 30 : SESSION 7

  • Mondays at 3:30pm CST (21:30 GMT) *Capo

    Started Jan 4

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 5:00pm CST (23:00 GMT)

    Started Jan 4

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 2:00pm CST (20:00 GMT)

    Started Jan 5

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 3:30pm CST (21:30 GMT) **Capo Required**

    Started Jan 5

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 5:00pm CST (23:00 GMT)

    Started Jan 5

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 3:30pm CST (21:30 GMT)

    Starts Feb 22

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 2:00pm CST (20:00 GMT)

    Starts Feb 23

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 3:30pm CST (21:30 GMT) **Capo Required**

    Starts Feb 23

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 2:00pm CDT (19:00 GMT) **Capo Recommended**

    Starts Apr 12

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 5:00pm CDT (22:00 GMT)

    Starts Apr 12

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 3:30pm CDT (20:30 GMT)

    Starts Apr 13

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 3:30pm CDT (20:30 GMT)

    Starts May 31

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 2:00pm CDT (19:00 GMT) **Capo Required**

    Starts Oct 25

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 5:00pm CDT (22:00 GMT)

    Starts Oct 25

    150 US dollars

Classes By Skill level : Novice

© 2020 by Erin Mae Music

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram