SKILL LEVEL

FOCUS TRACKS

SESSION

JAN 4 - FEB 9 : SESSION 1

FEB 22 - MAR 30 : SESSION 2

APR 12 - MAY 18 : SESSION 3

MAY 31 - JUL 6 : SESSION 4

JUL 19 - AUG 24 : SESSION 5

SEP 6 - OCT 12 : SESSION 6

OCT 25 - NOV 30 : SESSION 7

The Singing w/ Your Dulcimer Track will give you a variety of techniques and tools to help you sing and play at the same time. Some of the classes focus on repertoire, while others focus on techniques to make singing and playing simultaneously a little bit easier. Whether you are a singer first and a dulcimer player second, or a dulcimer player who wants to try to sing, these classes will help you put it all together. 

Learning Focus Track : Singing W/ Your Dulcimer 

  • Mondays at 3:30pm CDT (20:30 GMT)

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 2:00pm CDT (19:00 GMT)

    Started Jul 20

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 5:00pm CDT (22:00 GMT) **Capo Required**

    Started Jul 20

    150 US dollars
  • Tuesdays at 3:30pm CDT (20:30 GMT) **Capo Required**

    Starts Sep 7

    150 US dollars
  • Mondays at 2:00pm CDT (19:00 GMT) **Capo Required**

    Starts Oct 25

    150 US dollars