top of page
Quiet Sunshine

Quiet Sunshine is a solo project by Erin Mae (Rogers-Lewis).  Recorded as a response to her battle with Hodgkin’s Lymphoma in 2007, Erin brings new life and emotion to these traditional tunes with her unique arrangements. Mountain dulcimer is supported by acoustic instruments and vocals.  Released in 2008.


Tracklist for Quiet Sunshine:

  • Fiddle Tune Medley
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Spotted Pony
  • Elk River Blues
  • Arkansas Traveler
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • Dill Pickle Rag
  • Julie’s Waltz
  • Popcorn Behavior
  • Childgrove
  • Shenendoah Falls/ Gold Rush
  • LePetit Negre
  • Be Thou My Vision/ Come Thou Fount
  • I Rest In You
  • Cherokee Shuffle

Quiet Sunshine

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page