top of page
One Way

Acoustic mountain music with a gospel emphasis. Features three Scenic Roots originals. Recorded in 2005.


Tracklist for One Way:

  • My Savior’s Precious Blood
  • You Made It Right
  • Little Country Church
  • St. Anne’s Reel
  • Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
  • Send Me To Glory in a Glad Bag
  • McArthur’s Road/ Shirley’s Reel
  • Green Pastures
  • Highway of Life
  • Evolution
  • Let It Go
  • Snowball
  • Howlin’ at the Moon
  • Join the Band


Features Erin Mae (Rogers-Lewis) on Mountain Dulcimer and Piano; Amber Rogers-Clark on Fiddle; Doug Rogers on guitar; and vocals.

One Way

Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page