top of page

Hymn arrangements on hammered dulcimer, mountain dulcimer, cello, violin, and uilleann pipes.  Released in 2012 by Erin Mae (Rogers-Lewis) & Joshua Messick.


This is HONEST:
Raw. Authentic. Restored.
Acknowledgement of our pain and struggle.
Hope. Healing. Music.
We invite you on the journey through brokenness.


Track List for Honest: Songs of Hope

  • What Wondrous Love Is This?
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Honest
  • How Can I Keep From Singing?
  • I Will Arise
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • I’d Rather Have Jesus
  • Leaning On the Everlasting Arms
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
  • God Will Take Care of You

Honest: Songs of Hope

SKU: 887516174407
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page