top of page

Grounded is the story of two young women from Kansas who became full-time traveling folk musicians. They were grounded in farming, faith, and old-time "roots" music. Recorded in 2012 at Red Squared Audio Studio in Siler City, NC. 


Track List for Grounded

  • Road to Damascus
  • You Plant Your Fields
  • Salt Creek
  • Molly and Tenbrooks
  • You Don’t Have to Move that Mountain
  • Jenny’s Chickens
  • Stray Dogs and Alley Cats
  • Mole in the Ground
  • Water Bound
  • Orphan Girl


Grounded features Erin Mae (Rogers-Lewis) on mountain dulcimer; Amber Rogers-Clark on fiddle and clawhammer banjo; Levi Austin on bluegrass banjo, guitar, and bass; Daniel Routh on guitar and bass; and vocals.


SKU: 643157420927
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page