6-Week Courses

  • Mondays at 7:00pm CDT (0:00 GMT)

    Started Aug 10

    $120

  • Tuesdays at 2:00pm CDT (19:00 GMT)

    Starts Aug 18

    $120

  • Thursdays at 2:00pm CDT (19:00 GMT)

    Starts Aug 20

    $120

© 2020 by Erin Mae Music

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram